Contact Us

Christmas & New Years Hours
Friday Dec 25 - Closed
Saturday Dec 26 - Closed
Sunday Dec 27 - Closed
Monday Dec 28 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 29 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday Dec 30 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday Dec 31 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday Jan 1 - Closed
Saturday Jan 2 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Jan 3 - Closed

Toll free: 1-877-868-6897
e-mail us: [email protected]

Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sundays Closed - (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Nov 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 2020)
                                    (11:00 am - 4:00 pm - Dec 6, 13, 20 2020)

J&J Cards & Collectibles Ltd

230 Weber St. N.
Waterloo, ON. N2J 3H4
CA
Phone: 1-519-725-0443

Contact Form

Error
Error
Error
Error
Select files...